Meeting Dates

GRAZELEY PRIMARY SCHOOL

LIST OF FULL GOVERNING BODY MEETINGS

AND SUB COMMITTEE MEETINGS – SEPTEMBER 2019- JULY 2020

 

FULL GOVERNING BODY MEETINGS

Thursday 14th November 2019 at 6.30 pm

Thursday 27th February 2020 at 6.30 pm

Thursday 30th April 2020 at 6.30 pm

Thursday 16th July 2020 at 6.30 pm

 

SUB COMMITTEE DATES

 

Finance Committee/Pay & Personnel Committee

Tuesday 12th November 2019 at 3.30 pm

Thursday 23rd January 2020 at 1 pm

Tuesday 24th March 2020 at 1 pm

Tuesday 28th April 2020 at 1 pm

Tuesday 16th June 2020 at 1 pm

 

Teaching & Learning Committee

Tuesday 1st October 2019 at 1 pm

Tuesday 12th November 2019 at 1 pm

Wednesday 22nd January 2020 at 12.30 pm

Tuesday 17th March 2020 at 1 pm

Tuesday 5th May 2020 at 1 pm

Tuesday 14th July 2020 at 1 pm

 

Sites & Buildings Committee

Monday 14th October 2019 at 1.30 pm

Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 1.30 pm

Tuesday 12th May 2020 at 1.30 pm

 

ICT Strategy Committee

Monday 14th October 2019 at 3.30 pm

Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 3.30 pm

Tuesday 12th May 2020 at 3.30 pm