Meeting Dates

GRAZELEY PRIMARY SCHOOL

LIST OF FULL GOVERNING BODY MEETINGS

AND SUB COMMITTEE MEETINGS – SEPTEMBER 2018- JULY 2019

 

FULL GOVERNING BODY MEETINGS

Thursday 4th October 2018 at 6.30 pm

Tuesday 20th November 2018 at 6.30 pm

Tuesday 12th March 2019 at 6.30pm

Thursday 11th July 2019 at 6.30 pm

 

SUB COMMITTEE DATES

 

Finance Committee/Pay & Personnel Committee

Thursday 18th October 2018 at 1.00 pm

Tuesday 29th January 2019 at 1.00 pm

Wednesday 6th March 2019 at 1.00 pm

Thursday 9th May 2019 at 1.00 pm

Thursday 11th July at 1.00 pm

 

Teaching & Learning Committee

Tuesday 18th September 2018 at 1.10 pm

Tuesday 15th January 2019  at 1.10 pm

Tuesday 5th March 2019 at 1.10 pm

Tuesday 7th May 2019 at 1.10 pm

Tuesday 9th July 2019 at 1.10 pm

 

Sites & Buildings Committee

Wednesday 12th September 2018 at 1.30 pm

Wednesday 23rd January 2018 at 1.30 pm

Wednesday 8th May at 1.30 pm

 

ICT Strategy Committee

Wednesday 12th September 2018 at 3.30 pm

Wednesday 23rd January 2018 at 3.30 pm

Wednesday 8th May at 3.30 pm