The Chair of Governors is Miss Emma Gripton
The Vice Chair of Governors is Mrs Caroline Cook 
There are twelve Governors at Grazeley Primary School as follows:
Parent Governor Mr Steve King
Parent Governor Mr Darryl Ward
Local Authority Governor Mr Jarrod Christian
Staff Governor  Mrs Jackie Clark
Foundation Governor (Spencers Wood PCC) Mr Tim Briercliffe
Foundation Governor (Spencers Wood PCC) vacancy
Foundation Governor (Oxford Diocese) Mrs Caroline Cook
Foundation Governor (Oxford Diocese) Mr Chris Gayford
Foundation Governor (Mary Spicer Charity) Mrs Emma Gripton
Foundation Governor (Merry's Education Foundation) vacancy
Ex Officio: Team Vicar of Loddon Reach Rev David Little
Headteacher Miss Celia Thatcher
Please click on the links below for further information about our Governing Body as follows:-
  • Membership of Committees
  • Governor Attendance at Governor Meetings 2017-2018
  • Business Interests of Governors 2017-2018