Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Inset days : Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th January

Start of Spring term : Wednesday 8th January

Half-term : Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

End of Spring term : Friday 3rd April at 1.30 pm

 

Summer Term 2020

Start of Summer term : Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday : Friday 8th May (school closed)

Half-term : Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

Inset day : Monday 1st June

End of Summer term : Tuesday 21st July at 1.30 pm

 

Autumn Term 2020

Inset days : Tuesday 1st September

Inset days : Wednesday 2nd September

Start of Autumn term : Thursday 3rd September

Half-term : Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

End of Autumn term : Friday 18th December at 1.30 pm

 

Spring Term 2021

Inset days : Monday 4th January

Inset days : Tuesday 5th January

Start of Spring term : Wednesday 6th January

Half-term : Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

End of Spring term : Thursday 1st April at 1.30 pm

 

Summer Term 2021

Start of Summer term : Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday : Monday 3rd May (school closed)

Half-term : Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Inset day : Monday 7th June

End of Summer term : Wednesday 21st July at 1.30 pm