Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Inset day : Monday 3rd September

Start of Autumn term : Tuesday 4th September

Half term : Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

End of Autumn term : Wednesday 19th December, 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2019

Inset day : Thursday 3rd January & Friday 4th January

Start of Spring term : Monday 7th January

Half term : Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

End of Spring term : Friday 5th April, 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2019

Start of Summer term : Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday : Monday 6th May (school closed)

Half term : Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

End of Summer term : Friday 19th July, 1.30pm

 

Autumn Term 2019

Inset days : Tuesday 3rd September & Wednesday 4th September

Start of Autumn Term : Thursday 5th September

Half term : 28th October – 1st November

End of Autumn Term : Friday 20th December at 1.30 pm